Transportation Committee

Meeting Agendas Audio Recordings Action Minutes
Amended: December 10, 2018
Committee Type City Council Committee
Created 1992
Official Action Ordinance No. 92-01; Emeryville Municipal Code Section 4-9.01 (creation of the Traffic Committee); Resolution No. 17-39 (amended regular meeting schedule)
Definition/Purpose To make recommendations regarding vehicular traffic, as well as parking, upon City streets, and publicly controlled off-street parking facilities.
Committee Composition 2 Council Members
Term(s) 1 Year (expiring December 31)
Regular Meeting Monthly (meets jointly with the Public Works Committee)
3rd Thursday
10:00 AM
Civic Center (1333 Park Avenue, Emeryville)
Chairperson TBD
Secretary Andrew Clough, Interim Public Works Director
Members Councilmember John Bauters (Term Ending December 31, 2019)
Councilmember Ally Medina (Term Ending December 31, 2019)
Other Staff City Manager
Police Chief